Me after the stroke on icu/ich nach dem Schlaganfall auf intensivstation

September 3, 2012

That was me on intense care unit right after the stroke
Das bin ich auf intensivstation direkt nach dem Schlaganfall

20120903-111022.jpg

20120903-111054.jpg

2 Responses to “Me after the stroke on icu/ich nach dem Schlaganfall auf intensivstation”

  1. Lyndsey Brown Says:

    you look like an angel🙂 your so sweet I really want to see more vids from you on youtube I like watching you on there your so sweet🙂

  2. Lyndsey Brown Says:

    oh and get well soon if I could I would donate my lung or lungs to you even though I’m 19 I still feel I want to help others and make others feel happy I really hope you find a doner soon best of luck hun


Leave a Reply

