25 – FEAR

April 30, 2012

Today was a good day. Still throwing up and Feeling sick but less pain🙂
In the afternoon i could move the toes of my left foot a little.
And my day visited me.
And Luis bought his ticket to Germany. He will be here in 10 days. I am so happy about it.
But I am so nervous, because the doctor that will decide about my transplant will talk to me on Wednesday and tell me their decision.
I am really scared. Most probably they won’t put me back on the waiting list. If they won’t give me lungs I will die.
I dont know, what to write right now. The day was really great and amazing but I am so so afraid…
I distracted myself with a new app. I downloaded instagram, a Foto-app. If you want to follow me: my name there is coughingangel
Tomorrow I will write more again.
Today I am to confused…

7 Responses to “25 – FEAR”

  1. ziaboga Says:

    Hola daniela , entiendo tu miedo ante una decisión que puede cambiar tu vida .me alegro de que luis esté contigo en 10 días .eso te ayudará a sentirte mejor y a soportar esos momentos tan duros.Mientras tanto aquí tienes un amigo que te sigue e intenta darte ánimos para que tu lucha sirva para algo y seas más feliz.
    Entiendo que no tengas muchas ganas de escribir y te mando mi total apoyo y amistad.un abrazo, jesus ureña


  2. Hi Dani,

    I don’t know how this all turns out for you, I have no words to describe the feelings of sadness I feel for you today. Just know that even though we never met – that I love you, and I mean that. You are a brave, inspirational, special person. Thank you for sharing your life with me even if for a little while. I hope for the best for you.

  3. Runako Says:

    god she is always on time … and miracles always come. do not lose faith your life has a purpose and a lesson of life even for people who only know you l read here .. Many people pray for you for your peace for your happiness and your miracle Daniela. Forevers in my prayers

  4. luisa Says:

    Danny like DY said “God loves you!” you willl survive , those doctors cant give up on you & if they do, you cant give up! Youre too young & beautiful & youve been fighting these long years to survive. You know that i willlll always be here for you ! Xoxo

  5. D Says:

    Hey Dani,
    wenn du nach HH kommen möchtest: Du kannst zu mir kommen, auch wenn ich nicht da bin – ich vertrau dir. Wenn du nicht gehen kannst bräuchtest du allerdings jemanden, der dir hilft. Wohne in St. Georg, eine Straße von der Alster weg und ganz nah am HBF. Melde dich einfach, ja? Ich denke an dich und schicke ganz viel Energie und Kraft. D

  6. cassam101 Says:

    I have read through your blog, you are very brave to put all your thoughts into writng. I really don’t know what to say to you. I know you have the heart of a lion and I pray that the doctors will not give up on you. I also know you are fighting a very tough battle, as if having CF isn’t enough you now have spinal problems, but stil you manage to draw and to write and are always thinking of doing things for others, a truly inspirational girl. x

  7. Rania Says:

    Heyy I’m srry didn’t send u the text earlier because the laptop is stupid -_- didn’t comment finally now it can hope ur getting better in twitter @raniamuiny15 remember big hug :*


Leave a Reply

