10 – Short update

April 10, 2012

Today im just writing a short update. The news that they told me today were bad again. Yesterday, only my toes were completely paralyzed. The rest was numb but I still had a little feeling left and could move. Today the paralyzed part was much bigger, the whole foot and parts the leg were paralyzed and the whole legs are numb now. The pain gets worse every day.
They don’t want to operate my vertebras at the moment.
They did some painful things to me. I still can’t eat and can’t sleep because of the terrible pain. I listened to my audio books all day because the pain also doesn’t let me read.
I hope things change soon. I want to get new lungs and go to Miami with Luis.
I need to get some rest now because tomorrow will be my biopsy and some more painful tests. I will write more after those tests. Till that I will post little updates on my twitter instead of writing here… Follow me @Kruemelfrost

One Response to “10 – Short update”

  1. Mark W Says:

    Wishing you all the best for tomorrows tests hope that they are not to painful and offer some hope for improvement. My thoughts are with you:)


Leave a Reply

